News Teams

Trainer und Mannschaftsverantwortliche der HSG Blomberg-Lippe

Minis Herrentrup
Anke Schwensfeger anke.schwensfeger@web.de
Minis Blomberg
Manja Haberkorn manja86@icloud.com
E-Junior Schieder
Melanie Veith melec.vt@googlemail.com
E-Junior Blomberg
Anke Schwensfeger anke.schwensfeger@web.de
weibliche E1und wE2
Anne Hölscher
weibliche D1, wD2
Anne Hölscher
weibliche C1
Christoph Fahrenberg christoph.fahrenberg@hsg-blomberg-lippe.de
weibliche C2
Munia Smits munia.smits@hotmail.com
weibliche B1
Lasse Bracksiek lasse.bracksiek@hsg-blomberg-lippe.de
weibliche B2
Julia Hagedorn jhagedorn1@web.de
Hendrik Gerdt hendrik.gerdt@goopglemail.com
weibliche A1
Björn Piontek bjoern.piontek@hsg-blomberg-lippe.de
3. Frauen
Hendrik Gerdt hendrik.gerdt@goopglemail.com
Julia Hagedorn jhagedorn1@web.de
2.Frauen
Björn Piontek bjoern.piontek@hsg-blomberg-lippe.de
männliche E
Gustav Bröker g.broker@hotmail.de
männliche D
Fritz Schwensfeger f.schwensfeger@web.de
männliche C
Jens Röder jens.roeder@yahoo.de 
männliche A
Gero Tippenhauer g.tippenhauer@web.de
1. Männer
Marcel Angenent m.angenent@gmx.de
Jan Leidt janleidt@web.de
2. Männer
Christoph Praschak christoph.praschak@gmail.com

HSG Geschäftsstelle          info@hsg-blomberg-lippe.de                            05235-97653